UNIT 6: Uploading book to Issuu

above is a video of me uploading to Issuu. The main problem I had with uploading my book to Issuu was one of the images turned out pixelated even though it was a high resolution image and I chose high quality display in Indesign. I was unsure how to fix this so of camera I changed the image which works when uploaded to Issuu. Other that problem it was pretty easy to upload to Issuu because it didn’t take long for Issuu to upload my book. It was also easy uploading to Issuu because the export to a PDF file didn’t take long which helped because it sped up the process of uploading my book to Issuu. I would happily use Issuu again to upload any of my digital books because of how simple and quick it was upload and use.

Leave a Reply

