UNIT 33 AND 48: Liverpool Lime Street Station location research

Screen Shot 2015-11-23 at 13.54.13

The reason why I am including Liverpool Lime Street is because most people coming into the city will most likely come through here. Due to this fact people will most likely recognise this place. I will be shooting in the day therefore my shutter speed will most likely be at 1/70 because faster shutter speed’s are used when there is a lot of light. My aperture would be around f.3 because small apertures don’t take in much light therefore that would be ideal for when there is a lot of light. My ISO would be around 100 to 200 because low ISO’s are used when there is a lot of light because high ISO’s are used for low light photography. I could stand on the left side so I could capture the glass dome which is a key feature of the station. I could also stand next to the building and do a portrait shot of the building to create a leading line from the glass dome.

Leave a Reply

