UNIT 33 AND 48: My own panoramic shots

IMG_0980-0IMG_0977-0

Above is my own panoramic photography. I have done these on my iPhone camera because on the iPhone camera app you can go into panoramic mode. Due to having buildings outside of the window I thought panoramic would work well. I like the first image because of the rain on the window to me gives the image meaning. To me the meaning is it raining therefore everyone is inside the buildings. The hard thing about doing panoramic shots is the image may become distorted because I may have to turn to get more of the image therefore the image will become distorted. I think Panoramic shots are suitable for billboards because of how big you can get the images. I can use panoramic for a trip around Liverpool because there is there so many buildings in Liverpool to get in one shot so doing panoramic’s will help because panoramic’s can get a lot of buildings in one shot.

Leave a Reply

