UNIT 33 AND 48: Liverpool then and now

liverpool then and nowst johns market

cavern club

liverbird building

In the college library I found this book called Liverpool then and now by Mike Royden. This book has helped me narrow down the locations because the book states popular places in Liverpool. I want to use popular places in Liverpool because that is how most people recognize Liverpool. I want to aim to use popular places around Liverpool because those are the places people are going to want to see if they are coming from London, Manchester and other afar places. Out of those 3 places I really want to make sure I get the Liver Building because that is the most iconic building in Liverpool.

Leave a Reply

