UNIT 32 AND 38: texture vs plain

texture final 3 edited texture final 1 edited texture final 2 edited

plain final 1 edited plain final 2 edited plain final 3 edited

Looking at both sets of prints I feel the texture prints are better because to me the plain prints are dull and boring were as the texture prints are not dull and boring. As I want to include texture into my prints (because texture is a key characteristic of macro photography) I think the texture prints are the best prints to go with for my finals.

Leave a Reply

