UNIT 18: Presentation

https://prezi.com/yazh5dvnl_eb/our-collaborative-brief/

above is the link to our presentation which was created on Prezi. When it came to the group doing the presentation I felt it went well. We all said something during the presentation and we didn’t talk over each other. Gemma and me sorted out the photography side of the presentation and Izzy and Matt sorted out the graphic side of the presentation. We all introduced ourselves and talked about or strengths and improvements. I think we should of done a rehearsal as most of the speech was done on the fly. I also think I should of spoke more than I did because I was quite compared to the other members of the group. Most of the feedback was positive. There was some improvements but they were small things. For instance we had a banner above the board which got in the way, we only noticed that when we finished our presentation.

Leave a Reply

