UNIT 10: Hugh Baird College Unistats research

https://unistats.direct.gov.uk/subjects/satisfaction/10003193FT-FDHPHO/ReturnTo/Search

Above is the link to Hugh Baird College stats. I only looked at the student satisfaction because the only worry I had about the course was what it is was like to be on the course. After reading the stats those worries are put to rest. Screen shot 2015-10-12 at 13.35.16

The above is the stats for timetables. This year the timetables are really messed up so I didn’t want that if I came on to this course. Reading this stat has made me more relaxed about the timetables.

Screen shot 2015-10-12 at 13.37.35

The above is stats for how well the course is running. At the start of the year rooms we being changed around so this disrupted the course and if I do go onto the course I don’t want that because I hate being unsure about things.

Screen shot 2015-10-12 at 13.41.47

The above is about the work on the course. I am glad there are no exams only coursework because I really struggle with exams.

Leave a Reply

