UNIT 32 AND 38: Macro moodboard

SB6-03-C28015100611040

Above is a moodboard I created. The moodboard is about macro photography.Currently I am unsure about weather or not to use the studio to take my images. In the studio I can get a green piece of paper and use that as my backdrop. This will give the impression of the background being grass. Due to Macro being heavily linked to nature and insects I think I will go down this route of nature and insects. I also like the idea of macro photography adding texture to images because to me texture gives images a reason to be looked at more.  Due to not owning a macro lens for a camera I do own a macro lens attachment for my Iphone. I have talked to my tutor about this and she said it is ok to use the attachments.

Leave a Reply

