UNIT 32 AND 38: Moving image

SB6-03-C28015092316510

In Love magazine summer/spring 2012 issue there was an editorial done by Tim walker. The editorial is called The origins of monsters. There are several images containing insects and bugs but are blurred. The insects being blurred reminded me of moving image.

SB6-03-C28015092316520

SB6-03-C28015092316521

Below is my own moving image I created of a pen and a fly all though I may re-do my fly GIF because that was my first attempt which wasn’t that good.

pen-moving-imagetestFLY

Leave a Reply

